Kontakta oss

  • Södra Ekeryd 115
  • 314 93 HYLTEBRUK

Våra öppettider

  • Mån-Tors 07.00-16.00
  • Fre 07.00 - 12:00
  • Lunch 12.00-13.00

Koordinater

  • Lat: 57.018397
  • Lng: 13.237156

Det är vi som jobbar här

Thomas Wuttke

VD

070-518 14 60

thomas.wuttke@decosteel.se

Michael Duzäll

Regionchef - Norra Sverige

070-564 66 05

michael.duzall@decosteel.se

Mattias Hallbing

Regionchef - Södra Sverige

070-611 47 05

mattias.hallbing@decosteel.se

Klas Johanson

Försäljning

0345-406 52, 070-578 76 10

klas.johanson@decosteel.se

Niklas Lindström

Försäljning

0345-406 43

niklas.lindstrom@decosteel.se

Anders Faast

Försäljning

0345-406 42

anders.faast@decosteel.se

Johan Hallgren

Försäljning

0345-40641

johan.hallgren@decosteel.se

Jenny Andersson

Ekonomiansvarig

0345-406 54

jenny.andersson@decosteel.se

Monica Jacobsson

Ekonomi/Reception

0345-406 48

monica@decosteel.se

Björn Sporrsäter

Logistikansvarig

0345-406 47

bjorn.sporrsater@decosteel.se

Sanna Gustavsson

Logistik

0345-40655